Food Truck Schedule

Jessica’s

Date: Wed October 21, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Corner Venezuela

Date: Thu October 22, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Wingski’s

Date: Fri October 23, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Arepa Culture

Date: Sat October 24, 2020 | Time: 5PM - 9PM

The Pounded Pig

Date: Sat October 24, 2020 | Time: 12PM - 4PM

Burger21

Date: Sun October 25, 2020 | Time: 3PM - 7PM

MexiArepa

Date: Wed October 28, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Corner Venezuela

Date: Thu October 29, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Bulkogi

Date: Fri October 30, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

QueDog!

Date: Sat October 31, 2020 | Time: 12PM - 4PM

MESAS

Date: Sat October 31, 2020 | Time: 5PM - 9PM

Empenada’s RD

Date: Sun November 1, 2020 | Time: 3PM - 7PM

El Jefecito

Date: Wed November 4, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Wingski’s

Date: Thu November 5, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Arepa Culture

Date: Fri November 6, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

The Pounded Pig

Date: Sat November 7, 2020 | Time: 12PM - 4PM

Corner Venezuela

Date: Sat November 7, 2020 | Time: 5PM - 9PM

Burger21

Date: Sun November 8, 2020 | Time: 3PM - 7PM

MESAS

Date: Wed November 11, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Bulkogi

Date: Thu November 12, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

L’Arepa

Date: Fri November 13, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

QueDog!

Date: Sat November 14, 2020 | Time: 12PM - 4PM

Wingski’s

Date: Sat November 14, 2020 | Time: 5PM - 9PM

Empenada’s RD

Date: Sun November 15, 2020 | Time: 3PM - 7PM

Jessica’s Food Truck

Date: Wed November 18, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Corner Venezuela

Date: Thu November 19, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

The Pounded Pig

Date: Fri November 20, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Arepa Culture

Date: Sat November 21, 2020 | Time: 12PM - 4PM

Bulkogi

Date: Sat November 21, 2020 | Time: 5PM - 9PM

Burger 21

Date: Sun November 22, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

The Pounded Pig

Date: Wed November 25, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Empenadas RD

Date: Fri November 27, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

QueDog!

Date: Sat November 28, 2020 | Time: 12PM - 4PM

L’Arepa

Date: Sat November 28, 2020 | Time: 5PM - 9PM

The Corner

Date: Sun November 29, 2020 | Time: 3PM - 7PM

Empenadas RD

Date: Wed December 2, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Wingski’s

Date: Thu December 3, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Arepa Culture

Date: Fri December 4, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

The Corner

Date: Sat December 5, 2020 | Time: 12PM - 4PM

Bulkogi

Date: Sat December 5, 2020 | Time: 5PM - 9PM

Burger21

Date: Sun December 6, 2020 | Time: 3PM - 7PM

QueDog!

Date: Wed December 9, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

Bulkogi

Date: Thu December 10, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM

The Pounded Pig

Date: Fri December 11, 2020 | Time: 6PM - 9PM